Library Hours

Library Hours

The general hours vary from term to term. Please check the following schedule of hours:


Fall Term

September 7 – December 20, 2016

Regular Hours:
Monday – Thursday 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday – Sunday noon – 4:00 pm
Exceptions:
Monday, October 10 Closed
Friday, November 11 Closed


Christmas Break

December 21, 2016 – January 8, 2017

December 21 – 22 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
December 23 – January 2 Closed
January 3 – 6 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
January 7 – 8 Closed


Winter Term

January 9 – April 28, 2017

Regular Hours:
Monday – Thursday 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday – Sunday noon – 4:00 pm
Exceptions:
Monday, February 20 Closed
Friday, April 14 Closed
Sunday, April 16 Closed
Monday, April 17 Closed


Spring / Summer

April 29 – September 5, 2017

Regular Hours:
Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday – Sunday Closed
Exceptions:
Monday, May 22 Closed
Monday, July 3 Closed
Monday, August 7 Closed
Monday, September 4 Closed


Comments are closed.