Library Hours

Library Hours

IMPORTANT NOITICE: 

The STMU campus, including the Library, is currently CLOSED due to the COVID19 pandemic.

Any materials returned to the outside book drop will be backdated to March 20, 2020 and all late fees will be waived when the Library reopens.

The general hours vary from term to term. Please check the following schedule of hours:


Fall Term

September 8 – December 22, 2020

Regular Hours:
Monday – Thursday 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am – 7:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday Closed
Exceptions:
Monday, October 12 Closed
Wednesday, November 11 Closed


Christmas Break

December 23, 2020 – January 5, 2021

Wednesday, December 23 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 24 – Sunday, January 3 Closed
Monday – Tuesday, January 4 – 5 8:00 am – 4:00 pm


Winter Term

January 6 – April 29, 2021

Regular Hours:
Monday – Thursday 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am – 7:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday Closed
Exceptions:
Monday, February 15 Closed
Friday, April 2 – Monday, April 5 Closed


Spring / Summer

April 22 – September 7, 2020

Regular Hours:
Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday – Sunday Closed
Exceptions:
Friday, May 1 Closed
Monday, May 18 Closed
Wednesday, July 1 Closed
Monday, August 3 Closed
Monday, September 7 Closed


Comments are closed.