Library Hours

Library Hours

The general hours vary from term to term. Please check the following schedule of hours:


Fall Term

September 5 – December 18, 2019

Regular Hours:
Monday – Thursday 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am – 7:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday Closed
Exceptions:
Monday, October 14 Closed
Monday, November 11 Closed


Christmas Break

December 19, 2019 – January 5, 2020

Thursday – Friday, December 19 – 20 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday, December 21 – Wednesday, January 1 Closed
Thursday – Friday, January 2 – 3 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday – Sunday, January 4 – 5 Closed


Winter Term

January 6 – April 21, 2020

Regular Hours:
Monday – Thursday 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am – 7:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday Closed
Exceptions:
Monday, February 17 Closed
Friday, April 10 – Monday, April 13 Closed


Spring / Summer

April 29 – September 4, 2019

Regular Hours:
Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday – Sunday Closed
Exceptions:
Monday, May 20 Closed
Monday, July 1 Closed
Monday, August 5 Closed
Monday, September 2 Closed


Comments are closed.